Agricultural Specialists
Greg Austin
Direct: (209) 606-2356
Email: gaustin@pmz.com
Sherman Boone
Direct: (209) 484-3000
Email: sboone@pmz.com
Allison Chinchiolo
Direct: (209) 993-9292
Email: allisonc@pmz.com
Lori Garber
Direct: (209) 996-7994
Email: lorig@pmz.com
Lynn Garber
Direct: (209) 380-0950
Email: lgarber@pmz.com
Thom Mello
Direct: (209) 676-9975
Email: tmello@pmz.com
Lane Menezes
Direct: (209) 985-1234
Email: lmenezes@pmz.com
Commercial Specialists
Jordan Amarant
Direct: (209) 345-8209
Email: jamarant@pmz.com
Josh Bower
Direct: (209) 988-8428
Email: jbower@pmz.com
Rebecca Ellis
Direct: (209) 595-7150
Email: rellis@pmz.com
Jon Giottonini
Direct: (209) 401-8931
Email: jong@pmz.com
Andrew Hernandez
Direct: (209) 765-8568
Email: andrewh@pmz.com
Randy High Jr, CCIM
Direct: (209) 604-8516
Email: rhigh@pmz.com
Matt Jones
Direct: (209) 614-2571
Email: mjones@pmz.com
Larry Koch
Direct: (209) 996-8393
Email: lkoch@pmz.com
Duke Leffler, SIOR, CCIM
Direct: (209) 602-7513
Email: duke@pmz.com
Arthur A. Martin
Direct: (209) 345-5246
Email: amartin@pmz.com
Cary Pope
Direct: (209) 456-6297
Email: cpope@pmz.com
Jerry Powell
Direct: (209) 620-0722
Email: jpowell@pmz.com
Daniel Price
Direct: (209) 351-0708
Email: dprice@pmz.com
David Quinonez
Direct: (209) 614-5653
Email: davidq@pmz.com
Rob Sauser
Direct: (209) 484-6713
Email: robs@pmz.com
Brian Velthoen, CCIM
Direct: (209) 986-3800
Email: brianv@pmz.com
Peter Zeff
Direct: (209) 602-0712
Email: pzeff@pmz.com