Commercial Specialists


Jordan Amarant
Jordan Amarant
Cell: (209) 345-8209
Email: jamarant@pmz.com
Christopher Angle
Christopher Angle
Cell: (209) 564-7289
Email: cangle@pmz.com
Victor Barraza
Victor Barraza
Cell: (209) 541-9229
Direct Line: (209) 491-3886
Email: vbarraza@pmz.com
Josh Bower
Josh Bower
Cell: (209) 988-8428
Email: jbower@pmz.com
Erin Custer
Erin Custer
Cell: (209) 380-2142
Email: ecuster@pmz.com
Rebecca Ellis
Rebecca Ellis
Cell: (209) 595-7150
Email: rellis@pmz.com
Andrew Hernandez
Andrew Hernandez
Cell: (209) 765-8568
Direct Line: (209) 472-6689
Email: andrewh@pmz.com
Randy High Jr, CCIM
Randy High Jr, CCIM
Direct Line: (209) 491-3413
Email: rhigh@pmz.com
Matt Jones
Matt Jones
Direct Line: (209) 491-3407
Email: mjones@pmz.com
Duke Leffler, SIOR, CCIM
Duke Leffler, SIOR, CCIM
Direct Line: (209) 491-3414
Email: duke@pmz.com
Cary Pope
Cary Pope
Cell: (209) 456-6297
Direct Line: (209) 491-3825
Email: cpope@pmz.com
Jerry Powell
Jerry Powell
Cell: (209) 620-0722
Email: jpowell@pmz.com
David Quinonez
David Quinonez
Cell: (209) 614-5653
Email: davidq@pmz.com
Rob Sauser
Rob Sauser
Cell: (209) 484-6713
Direct Line: (209) 338-0365
Email: robs@pmz.com
Rod Scott
Rod Scott
Cell: (209) 985-1906
Email: rscott@pmz.com
Casey Stonebarger
Casey Stonebarger
Cell: (209) 484-3525
Email: cstonebarger@pmz.com
Danny Stonebarger
Danny Stonebarger
Cell: (209) 484-9950
Direct Line: (209) 656-2773
Email: dstonebarger@pmz.com
Tracee Storms
Tracee Storms
Cell: (209) 535-3680
Fax: (209) 632-3175
Email: tstorms@pmz.com
Peter Zeff
Peter Zeff
Direct Line: (209) 491-3419
Email: pzeff@pmz.com



Agricultural Specialists


Christopher Angle
Christopher Angle
Cell: (209) 564-7289
Email: cangle@pmz.com
Greg Austin
Greg Austin
Direct Line: (209) 574-5642
Cell: (209) 606-2356
Fax: (209) 527-4820
Email: gaustin@pmz.com
Lynn Garber
Lynn Garber
Direct Line: (209) 491-3408
Cell: (209) 380-0950
Fax: (209) 576-6311
Email: lgarber@pmz.com
Lane Menezes
Lane Menezes
Cell: (209) 985-1234
Email: lmenezes@pmz.com
Danny Stonebarger
Danny Stonebarger
Cell: (209) 484-9950
Direct Line: (209) 656-2773
Email: dstonebarger@pmz.com
Connor Wagner
Connor Wagner
Cell: (209) 992-0328
Email: connorw@pmz.com
TOP